Customer Testimonials



DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

James is a super nice guy, was very knowledgeable and helpful. This was my first time buying a car and I'll recommend it to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Kyle and everyone at Maple Ridge Volkswagen made the process of buying my first real car super easy. Everyone was so helpful and Kyle went above and beyond to help me find the right fit. I was super nervous about buying my first car but Kyle, Adam, and Kam made me feel comfortable and were extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I've been going to Maple Ridge VW since purchasing my 2012 Golf in 2013. From the Sales side, the interactions I've had with Rob, the Sales Manager have been stellar. Any time I'm in for a service, he checks in with me to see if I'm still enjoying the vehicle. Furthermore, Doug Dacosta on the Service team, is warm and approachable. As a female driver, I never feel talked down to; instead I feel that my needs or concerns are heard and that action is taken. Doug goes to great lengths to making things right for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

In 2019 I bought a pre-owned 2015 jetta.i had a tight budget and both my salesman Lorentz and the dealership owner Lorne respected my financial limit and got me into a wonderfully reliable car.no pushing or pressure to go beyond my budget.how refreshing it was to see an owner and salesman work together for the customer's best interests. It's been 3 years since I bought my 2015 jetta from Lorentz and Loren and I frequently reflect on that deal with appreciation and gratitude because they did not pressure me to spend more money than I could afford. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Always a good experience with Doug at maple ridge volkswagen.service is thorough ,fast and friendly.Doug in service is a great guy.you Wont leave dissatisfied!🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Artur was a great salesman and everyone was very helpful, friendly and made the experience so easy and fun. Would recommend this dealer to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Very friendly, helped me get out of a really bad loan into a better one, very understanding and helpful along the way, would highly recommend Kyle if your looking for a vehicle. Adam Takes the time to explain certain things to you and they’re always very upfront Scott is very helpful friendly and will do his very best to get you leaving there happy. I will be going back there for my next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Kyle was an amazing help and I would highly recommend him if you need any help buying a vehicle. I have never bought a vehicle before and he was very understanding and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t feel comfortable with. He understood my wants and needs and I would send any of my friends and family to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Amazing work by the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen!! Thanks Omar for helping me get the car I wanted for the past 3 months, really knows his stuff and I would recommend to my friends to get their next car here, he even follows up with you to see how you are after the sale with thank you cards, makes me and my family feel special; superb customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Why were looking for a car for a month and we finally found what you wanted.This place is very organized and staff are hopeful. They try their best to solve any problem and show you what you are looking for. Kam Was the one who helped us a lot. He went above and beyond to solve the problems and explained every little details to us. We could easily trust him since he knew his job very well, he is an honest person that we needed that day.We are so glad we chose this dealership and we will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Omar Alocozy got me a great deal trading in my car and getting a new one. He was so patient, fun to work with and didn't hesitate to answer all my questions. I am happy with the car I purchased. Omar helped me with a quick tour of my car to know most of the buttons and features that are available to me. Quick, fun and easy to follow. I've had a few experiences with dealerships in the past and I can't say they were very pleasant. However Omar worked hard to find me the vehicle i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great customer service. He knows a lot about the cars and can direct you to your dream car. Yeah, and some other good stuff since thr review requires at least 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

One word to describe the type of service and attention to detail I got from Omar and the team at Volkswagen: Wow!!! I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to go to Omar and the managers at Maple Ridge Volkswagen if you want to find your next car. Great job Omar, and thank you to Adam, and Scott for making the finance so easy, I’m so happy with my new Tiguan. 5/5 highly recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Omar was very helpful from start to finish. He was knowledgeable on numerous of items and he took his time to explain small details to us. He checked in the next day after our purchase and we had a small issue that he dealt with right away and professionally. I will recommend Omar to my family and friends as he is genuine and bright. Thanks Omar.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Omar is a genuine and very helpful! Omar was able to help me and my wife in our search for a used car. He is very quick to respond to inquiries and is very efficient. Excellent work Omar and I will definitely drive 3 hours to Maple Ridge Volkswagen to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you for the great work! 10/10 would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

I JUST LOVE THE GUY...THATS IT! 25 WORDS IS NOT ENOUGH ROOM TO EXPRESS ALL THE GOOD THINGS I HAVE TO SAY ABOUT MYNOR.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Omar was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He worked with me to find a car that met my needs and fitted within my budget. It's been 16 years since I last bought a car and he guided me through the process really well. Thanks Omar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Best car buying experience by far. Kyle got me exactly what I wanted and even was as thoughtful to get me a birthday card ! They are like a big family in there , will definitely go back . No pressure, very knowledgeable and friendly staff all around .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Excellent service! We had such an easy time shopping with Kyle. He went above and beyond, including having the vehicle delivered to our home for a 24hr test drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Omar is a very friendly, efficient, helpful and smart young man. He made my husband and I feel very welcome and at home during the purchase of our new Tiguan. We have dealt with VW Maple Ridge for many years. I live in Coquitlam but make sure that I only deal with Maple Ridge as they are the best. Thank you Omar for all of your help. Good luck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great customer service. I had a great experience there. Big thanks to Omar, who helped me to find the perfect car. Thank you Adam for giving me wonderful offers and Scott was really helpful for making financial matters easy and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once you owm the car he continues to help. Omar is always in good spirits and wanting to assist

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I bought 2019 VW Jetta Execline in the past. I trade it in for 2020 VW GLI. The reason I keep coming back to Omar is not just about in-depth knowledge of a product or his excitement towards customer but his ability to be in my shoes to understand what I really want. His patience and confidence in the product that he sell really make me trust him. Usually when I go to other salesman/saleswoman, I felt like a prey. I feel like they just want their commission and sell the car. Not Omar. He’s very attentive to the problems ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

My experience at Maple Ridge VW was nothing but amazing. Everyone that works there is SUPER helpful and friendly. Kyle helped me for months while I was being indecisive about what type of car I wanted. He took his time and was super patient with me. I finally decided on a 2020 Tiguan and I am IN LOVE. He could not have made the best match for me and he was super knowledgeable about every vehicle they had in there and all the special features. I bought my car on Thanksgiving weekend and he even texted me just before the new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Kyle made this experience so comfortable and easy. I was stressed with the financial part but him and his team gave me reassurance every step of the way. -spence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I got excellent service from James, it was so good that i bought a second car from him. James is very knowledgeable and found the exact car I wanted. The whole experience was great and no pressure. I bought a brand new Jetta with drivers assist which I love. I will definitely recommend James to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Does anyone actually like the purchasing part of buying a new vehicle? Today we did, - thanks Omar. With a calm, relaxed, no pressure personality and a complete knowledge of the car we bought, - thanks for dumbing down the car’s tech stuff Omar, he made the transaction from start to finish extremely enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Awesome, very straight and up not pushy... Helped me find exactly what my needs were. Made things work to my advantage. Explain car tire were not good added new tires with no on top price. With warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Worth the drive from Cloverdale. Omar was genuine, super friendly, and knows his stuff! And special thanks to the Management team for making my wife’s birthday gift a reality! And my son says thanks for the hot chocolate👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Working with Kyle was easy and made the stressful situation of buying a new car simple. His genuine demeanour made it easy to choose him as my salesman of choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Rob and the VW staff were helpful, honest, and professional. I have not had the best experiences with dealerships in the past so this was a nice change. No pushy tactics and personable. All questions and inquiries were addressed. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

I called ahead and James made sure I had the vehicle I wanted, with the trim kit I wanted, on the lot for a test drive. It was even the right colour. He didn't pressure to go with the higher cost model but I did. I was happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

I came into Maple Ridge VW looking to buy a slightly used SUV. Kyle helped me find the perfect vehicle with everything I wanted and more! He took the time to understand exactly what I needed and was able to answer all my questions along the way. He was very patient throughout the entire process and in the end I walked away with the perfect vehicle all within my budget. I would highly recommend Kyle and Maple Ridge VW to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I spent the summer researching SUV's and working with various dealerships with no luck until I met with Dino - so know knowledgeable and customer focused - resulted in a purchase of 2021 atlas - so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

I was looking for information by phone and came into the dealership on Saturday tried the car out saw the advantageous but most of all felt like I mattered not just my dollars unusual experience but I can guarantee I will recommend them to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will recommend all my friend for this dealership Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

I went to Maple Ridge VW's web page to take a look. I asked a few questions of their online rep. She said she would have someone give me a call. Literally 5 min later I received a call from salesman, Kyle, who was super helpful. From there I had a few calls with their finance team, Adam and Kam, who went above and beyond in that area to help me. As I was without a car they sent Kyle to pick me up, we test drove a beautiful 2019 Golf, went back and ended up making the deal. Kyle then ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Our car had a set of unusual problems to be solved. Doug did a great job. We were given a loner for weeks. Thanks Doug

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Duke was incredible at helping my husband and I navigate buying our first car. We didn't feel pressured and he worked to get us a deal we felt comfortable with - and has been accommodating, available and helpful ever since. We will be sticking with Maple Ridge Volkswagen, and hopefully Duke, for all our future car purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Qorie always goes above and beyond as Parts Manager. He always take my queries about parts I require to keep 2 older Audi's with a smile. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Nice guy, no pressure to make a sale. Very accommodating and professional. After deciding which vehicle I wanted I was driving away in under 2 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

My first experience at this service department August 7, 2020, and I was so impressed and appreciative. The exceptional technical expertise and experience combined with logical procedure to analyze the problem efficiently and promptly resolved it and I was relieved and happy that it was not more serious. I greatly appreciated the genuine sincerity, integrity and committment to excellence here. Thank you so much, Kevin (Price) to you and the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

We went to this dealership because of the positive online reviews. We're happy we did and had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They live up to their People First Promise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Had the best experience with Rob and Kyle! The best customer service. We came in on a recommendation from one of my significant other's friend, and

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Awesome salesperson! Knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful! Will recommend to friends and family. Also the sales manager Rob is very helpful and courteous. Over very good experience shopping at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

Me and my wife dealt with this amazing team when trading in my truck. Everything they did for us to get us the best deal, this was the most professional experience I have encountered. Hands down one of the best dealerships in the lower mainland 10/10. Ill be back for that R one day 😜 . Thanks again Dino, Cam & Adam. You want a top notch team go to VW Maple Ridge Woot woot new car baby♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Incredible service, this guy is top notch. Very transparent and honest, nothing to worry about when your dealing with Kyle or Scott. Such a easy buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

This is by far the best dealership I have ever gone to.Kyle was amazing I highly recommend him All of the staff were great!!! I am so happy with the car I got best service ever 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Upon arriving guys like Adam and Robert are always there to say hi with a friendly smile. Today I brought my 2016 VW Touareg in for service, Doug as always was there to greet and look after me. He is a friendly and very professional guy behind the counter and not afraid to suggest things that should to be done to your car. These are very different times with the C-19 pandemic and he reminded me to do the hand sanitizing thing to protect myself. He said my car would be ready at 12:00 and it was. He also had my car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Dino, was very friendly and professional right from the start. Understood my requirements and exceeded my expectations. Negotiated a fair deal for me all the while the rest of the team made sure we were taken care of. Hats off to everyone !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2020

Our salesperson, Jon, was really friendly and knowledgeable. The whole team was easy to deal with and seemed to want us to get the vehicle we wanted. I love my Beetle! My husband bought his Golf GTI there a few months ago, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Not just good at what he does with exceptional knowledge of VW but also a good guy. Highly recommend asking for him when you're looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Owner Lorne Ross and Doug Dacosta in the service department exceeded our expectations on a recent transmission and engine repair on our 2006 Beetle. Amazingly generous; we felt treated like family. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

This is my first time buying a car that I plan on using for work and school and was super pleased with the service I recieved from Rob and James! They helped make the process easy and the transition smooth as I enter my next stage of my automobile life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2020

Excellent service! Great experience! Highly recommend James & Rob! Best place to go for you for your car buying experience & great trade in value...thanks for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle from a dealer and Kyle made the process super simple! I asked him for something very specific and in budget and he made it happen! Even after all the work he put in to finding it he didn’t pressure me into buying right away and wanted to make sure I was ready and it was what I wanted! I would recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

Miracles can happen...... Was very impressed with how professional and friendly Johnathan was. I highly recommend Maple Ridge vw and Johnathan for your next purchase. Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

“Technical and product knowledge Kyle poses is amazing” besides, he is a genuine person who wants to make sure we do make the right decision. After deciding what model, we liked, next was the trade-in value for my existing car. Rob was there to help us negotiate the best value possible for my car and discounted the final price for my new vehicle. When it came to financing, there is a magician in Maple Ridge VW, Kam, he moved Moon and Stars for me to get the numbers I wanted. Knowing I gave him the impossible, to my amazement, he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I had a fantastic experience because Kyle made the process very easy and simple with his knowledge, expertise and kindness. He found exactly what I wanted and the entire VW team was able to make that happen for me. From sales to finance the process was genuine, extremely informative, and diligent throughout.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2020

I approached Kyle with a very specific request and a tight budget. From the first day of our transaction he was asking questions I hadn't even thought of yet. (Which are rare). He was very patient with me, even with our current COVID-19 restrictions. I wasn't 100% ready to buy at our first interaction and that didn't bother him. He was inquisitive and curious as to what I was looking for. Once I was ready to commit he found the vehicle I needed at a used car lot in Richmond and the deal succeeded the next day. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

First class service from Kyle, from start to finish and even afterwards with his follow up. His product knowledge is immense, he went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure everything was to my satisfaction. He is responsive, knowledgeable conscientious and really cared about ensuring I had the best experience even after leaving the dealership. Kyle is patient, attentive, easy going, personable and above all else he cares. I can't recommend Kyle highly enough if you truly want to have a positive experience with an engaging passionate professional that takes pride and pours all his energy into ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Fantastic work from Duke and The Coach (not made up names!) on helping us navigate a car purchase during the C19 pandemic. They spent a good amount of time working through our needs, educating us on options and provided the sharpest Golf deal in the Lower Mainland

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

I have known Kyle for a while so i came into the dealership looking to buy a new car and he was very attentive and patient when it came to explaining everything during the process and listening to the things i wanted in the car. We managed to find the perfect car for me on the first time in so we went through with the sale. After the fact he took care of me and followed up, making sure i was 100% happy with the car! I would recommend Kyle to anyone coming into Maple Ridge Volkswagen looking to buy a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2020

I've had the pleasure of knowing Kyle for a number of years, so it made sense to go to him when I started looking for my first car. About two weeks after telling Kyle what sort of things I was looking for he gave me a call which a potential car for me. To my surprise it was all I was looking for and more, a nice 2013 Hyundia in standard. After taking me for a test drive Kyle brought me in to talk to Adam to talk numbers; which unfortunitly for me has never been my strong suit. Both ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

i bought the car coz of james honesty and patience and to top it up rob adam kam were also very customer service oriented, they made me buy the car on the spot, i m v happy and will not hesitate to recommend your dealership to my family and friends....JOB WELL DONE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I've been looking for two years for a specific vehicle, as well as price. I came across the vehicle and both Jon and Rob worked to get the price exactly where I wanted it. No pressure, which I had experienced everywhere else and they were both very easy going. I got great vibes from both of them, both times I dealt with them I was on a time crunch and they made it happen. It was a very positive first time dealership buy. Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Rob provided amazing customer service and was so easy and comfortable to deal with. We were unsure of what vehicle we needed and what we could afford, and he made the process simple and smooth. Jon and Rob were a great team and made it clear that their service didn’t end once we bought the car - they both provided their mobile numbers to reach out if we had any questions or concerns. We will definitely be back for our next purchase and recommend them both to family and friends. The Gagnos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Thank you Duke,you are awesome. It makes me happy to do business with you guys.i really love the atlas model. We will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I went in to trade my truck for a smaller SUV and was extremely happy with the no pressure sales that I received. Kyle was very knowledgeable and sincere. Dealing with Scott and Cam in the finance office was breeze and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Stress free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

Thank you Kam Golbaz for your patience and taking the time to guide us about options and plans of “another journey”, greatly appreciate it. We highly recommend his expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Charles was very helpful and so was everyone else that assisted me! I found a vehicle online and within the same day they had me driving away in something I’m very happy with. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Amazing service ! would recommend to everyone !! They have worked with me to find me the vehicule i wanted and help me to go true financing ! thank you so much James and Robert !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made it a relaxing experience! My nerves were taken away instantly! Would highly recommend them for all your car and truck purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Had been researching the Tiguan online and was interested in seeing it in person. Drove in to VW Maple Ridge just to have a look at ended up leaving the dealership that same night with my brand new car! Lorentz took me for a test drive and was very detailed and helpful in showing me all the features. He was clear, not pushy and very friendly! Rob was very accommodating when it came to crunching the numbers and sincerely worked with me to get me the best deal possible. Scott in finance was fast and efficient in pulling together all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2020

It was my first time buying a vehicle through a dealership and I was a little uneasy about the process. I gave Dino a call and he helped me through the entire process with help from the rest of the team. Purchased the GTI in September and couldn't be happier. Overall it was a very good experience and I would deal with them again. Thanks again guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

Just bought a used truck from the dealership.... James the salesman done an excellent job and I would recommend my experience. I love the truck a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Jazz did an a awesome job showing me the vehicle and getting me more than I expected on a trade-in. Would recommend them to my friends & family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

When we decided to start looking for a new car, we didn’t initially think it would lead us to Maple Ridge Volkswagen but we were more than pleasantly surprised to find they completely blew away our expectations. It quickly became apparent that they are all about customer service, from walking into the parking lot we were well taken care of and James Franklin helped us through many helpful and supportive experiences from test driving, learning about and choosing our vehicle all the way to follow up service appointments. Our experience has been very pleasant and rewarding and we are ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

3rd car bought from here - always worth the trip from Vancouver to have great service and knowledgeable, friendly staff. Lorentz helped us out with everything and we left feeling like we got a great deal and were well looked after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Jon and the team at VW Maple Ridge were a massive help to an inexperienced purchaser like myself. They are very knowledgeable and want to help you get the car that is best for you. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

This will be my 4th vehicle from Jaz. They go above and beyond for me every time and if they keep me happy I will continue to do my business here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2019

Jaz was very informative and helpful when assisting me for my future car and offering me plenty of options for trading in my current car for the customized car of my dreams. It was my very first car purchase to deal with myself without my parents and Jaz was very patient and explained everything to me perfectly so I wasn’t left feeling confused and in the unknown. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Had a great experience with Quorie looking forward to coming back and receiving such great attention to my needs. And thankfully it’s not to far from my new place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Qorie was fantastic to deal with. Super helpful, friendly and professional. Felt very confident leaving my car to be repaired . Would definitely go back to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

This was a clean organized place to browse. Lot and service have easy entrance and rcit. Staff was very helpful. Service department was so relaxed. Good plsce to shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Was in enquiring about the cost of some parts and recall notifications and the parts person I spoke to was super helpful and more than friendly. Amazing customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Qorie provided great service while I was at the dealership. He was quick to solve my problems with getting the available parts and making sure I was in and out ASAP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Great knowledgeable staff very professional and helpful , talk to Qorie for all your needs this guy is great. Maple ridge Volkswagen for the win! Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can tell he really cares about his customers. I will definitely be going back . What a 5 star employee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He is easy to talk to and always makes sure you have everything you need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019

Qorie is the Beaty. Very knowledgeable, courteous, and excellent to deal with. Qorie single handedly switched my view on VW. I was going to fix my car up and ditch it and buy a Chevy.Qorie boosted my confidence with your brand and I will always buy VW!;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019

Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at Maple Ridge VW. First class experience from the moment we pulled up. 10/10 would recommend. They made sure the certified preowned vehicle was perfect for us and gave us a loaner car while they did some minor touch ups. Great work, great communication great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Doug DaCosta, A very nice guy serviced me with high professional, very satisfied Q Curry has helped me with professional too, thanks their sincerely help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

I came in this after to find very helpful staff and purchased a beautiful 2017 GTI from Dino and all his crew was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I was not expecting to drive home 2018 Tiguan. Dino was very helpful in finding the right vehicle. He showed all the paper works and explained everything. Adam was supportive of the price that suits my budget. Scott did his best to find better options with the bank. Whenever you need to buy a vehicle, come by at Maple Ridge VW and look for Dino. Plus, I went home with a gift.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review